This is the "Home" page of the "DCCCD eBooks" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

DCCCD eBooks  

Last Updated: Feb 10, 2014 URL: http://libguides.dcccd.edu/ebooks Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

What's in this Guide?

Library Catalog Access: Tips on accessing ebooks via the Library Catalog

Axis 360: Details on accessing ebooks in this collection

ABC-Clio: Detailas on accessing ebooks in this collection

EBSCOhost eBooks: Details on accessing ebooks in this collection

Gale Virtual Reference: Details on accessing ebooks in this collection

Infobase eBooks: Details on accessing ebooks in this collection

Salem Press eBooks: Details on accessing ebooks in this collection

eBook Collections

The Dallas Country Community District (DCCCD) colleges have numerous ebooks availalbe to district college students, faculty, and staff. All you need is an Internet-connected computer or device and your library account login information (your name and ID number).

There are several different collections of DCCCD ebooks, and each collection has a unique way of providing their ebooks. The links below take you to the various ebook collections (login with your library account info, if prompted). For details on accessing ebooks from one of these collections, see the tabs above.

You can also access ebooks using the Library Catalog. See the Library Catalog Access tab for more information.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip