Dallas College eBooks

EBSCOhost

EBSCOhost eBooks 
 

​Browse this ebook collection covering a broad range of topics: EBSCO eBooks (login with library account — name and ID number, if prompted)

 

Collection Overview
 

Three formats are available for EBSCOhost eBooks - Formats offered vary by ebook

EBSCOhost ebook formats: PDF Full Text and Download This eBook (Offline). Details below.

Click on a guide tab for information on using each format

PDF Full Text

 

  ■ No login or checkout required to view full text

  ■ One person at a time can view the ebook

  ■ Save or Email up to 60 pages

  ■ Make notes (My EBSCOhost account required)

  ■ Macs: install PDF Browser plugin (Schubert|it)
EPUB Full Text 

 

  ■ No login or checkout required to view full text

  ■ One person at a time can view the ebook

  ■ Save or Email up to 60 pages
Download This eBook

 

  ■ Adobe Digital Editions 1.7.1 or higher required

  ■ My EBSCOhost account required

  ■ ​One-person checkout for one or more days (varies by ebook)

  ■ Print up to 60 pages

  ■ Highlight, bookmark, make notes (varies by ebook)

 

PDF Full Text Guide — EBSCOhost
 

Image with location of navigation, notes, save/email, add to folder, and cite for PDF Full Text ebooks.​

 

 

Click on the link below to access a PDF version of this guide.

EPUB Full Text Guide — EBSCOhost

Image with location of navigation, save/email, add to folder, and cite for EPUB ebooks.​

 

 

Click on the link below to access a PDF version of this guide.

Download This eBook — EBSCOhost
 

Login to MY EBSCOhost Account or create new, select checkout period, click on checkout and download​

Must have Adobe Digital Editions 1.7.1 or higher. To download ebook, select open with Adobe Digital Editions and click OK.

Image with location of navigation, adding bookmarks/highlights, print, and due dates in downloaded ebook.

 

 

 

Click on the link below to access a PDF version of this guide.

© 2022 Dallas College.

Report an Online Accessibility Issue